Rutgers School of Environmental and Biological Sciences [Dept. of Nutritional Sciences]

Graduate Students

 

Allyson Agostini-Dreyer
aadreyer@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Wendie Cohick

  Deepika Bangia
deepikas@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra Palmer
  Pamela Barrios
pbarrios@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Daniel Hoffman
 

Katrina Beluska
kab435@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner

  Amanda Berhaupt
berhaupt@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: William Hallman
  Hannah Bolinger
hkb20@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Donald Shaffner
  Amy Brinton
abrinton9@yahoo.com
 

Brenda Burgess
bb366@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Beverly Tepper

Carolyn Cheng
carolyn.cheng@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner
Nicole Czarnecki
nicolecz@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nurgül Fitzgerald
 

Kaitlyn DeGaetano
kaikeline59@yahoo.com
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner

 

Colleen Delaney
cld142@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner

 

Het Desai
het@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra Palmer

  John Douglass
johndd@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Judy Storch
  Dennis Feliciano
dennis.feliciano@rutgers.edu
 

Angela Gajda
gajda@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Judy Storch

 

Juliet Gotthardt
jdg157@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Sara Campbell

  Sarah Hassanien
sarahhas@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Dawn Brasaemle
 

Christy Hullings
christy.hullings@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra Palmer

  Dylan Klein
decline104@gmail.com
  Matthew Kochem
kochem@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Paul Breslin
  Elizabeth Kuhn Spiegler
elizkl@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Loredana Quadro
 

Ying-Yi Kuo
yk319@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: C. S. Yang

  Atreju Lackey
alackey09@yahoo.com
  Thaisa Lemos
thaisa@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Daniel Hoffman
 

Cheng Li
l852@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra Palmer

  Kyle Mamounis
kjm224@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Troy Roepke
  Jennifer Martin-Biggers
jmartin@aesop.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner
Tara Mauro
tmauro@eden.rutgers.edu
Leslie McCauliff
lburton@rci.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Judy Storch
Eder Menezes
esime83@hotmail.com
Advisor: Daniel Hoffman
Melissa Murphy
melissa.murphy@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Joshua Miller
  Ryan Olson
rolson47@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Brandon Alderman
  Joseph Pellegrino
joepell@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Shawn Arent
 

Lindsey Phillipson-Weiner
lp403@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Tracy Anthony

  Liliana Claudia Pop
claudiapop01@gmail.com
Advisor: Sue Shapses
  Meaghan Rabideau
mmr213@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
  Katelyn Scoular
katelyn.scoular@rutgers.edu
  Barbara Spalding
bspald@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nurgül Fitzgerald
  Marc Tuazon
mtuazon@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Gregory Henderson
  Yang Wang
yang.wang@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Sue Shapses
  Fanfan Wu
fw72@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: William Hallman
  Heli Xu
heli0115@hotmail.com
  Bryn Yeomans
bryn.yeomans@rutgers.edu
  Mingyue Zhang
mz243@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: William Hallman
  Youjie Zhang
yz277@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nurgül Fitzgerald
Communicate with the Nutritional Sciences Graduate Students:
RU Nuts - Rutgers University Nutritional Sciences Graduate Student Association Forum
-----