Graduate Students

Elhaam Bandali
elhaam.bandali@gmail.com
Advisor: Sue A. Shapses, Ph.D., R.D.

Pamela Barrios, M.S.
barrios.pamela@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Daniel J. Hoffman, Ph.D.

Katrina Beluska
kab435@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., R.D., F.A.N.D.

Telema Briggs
telemail09@gmail.com
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Brenda Burgess
brenda.burgess@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Beverly J. Tepper, Ph.D.

Qing Chen
chenqing527@gmail.com
Advisor: John Worobey, Ph.D., F.A.P.A.

Colleen Delaney
cld142@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., R.D., F.A.N.D.

Het Desai
het@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Kaitlyn Eck, M.S., R.D.
kaikeline59@yahoo.com
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., R.D., F.A.N.D.

Juliet Gotthardt
juliet.gotthardt@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nicholas T. Bello, Ph.D.

Dylan Klein
decline104@gmail.com
Advisor: Kenneth H. McKeever, Ph.D.

Matthew Kochem
kochem@rci.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Paul Breslin, Ph.D.

Atreju Lackey
ail22@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Judith Storch, Ph.D.

Erika Lannaman
elannaman@esnap.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Thaisa Lemos
thaisa.lemos@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Daniel J. Hoffman, Ph.D.

Cheng Li
l852@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Kyle Mamounis
kyle.mamounis@gmail.com
Advisor: Troy Roepke, Ph.D.

Jennifer Martin-Biggers
jmartin@aesop.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., R.D., F.A.N.D.

Tara Mauro, R.D.
taramauro@gmail.com
Advisor: Sue A. Shapses, Ph.D., R.D.

Jessica McKinley, R.D.
jpmckinle@gmail.com
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., R.D., F.A.N.D.

Melissa Murphy
melissa.murphy@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Joshua W. Miller, Ph.D.

Dan Nguyen
dqn.dan@gmail.com

Joseph Pellegrino
pellegrino.joseph@gmail.com
Advisor: Shawn M. Arent, Ph.D., CSCS, FACSM

Gina Pope
gina.pope@rutgers.edu

Xinyu Qi
xinyu.qi@rutgers.edu

Meaghan Rabideau
mmr213@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Shawn M. Arent, Ph.D., CSCS, FACSM

Marijke Rittman
mr1172@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Joshua W. Miller, Ph.D.

Elena Santiago
elena_santiago@ymail.com

Hiba Tawfeeq
hibaalhatim@yahoo.com

Yang Wang
yw274@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Joshua W. Miller, Ph.D.

Fanfan Wu
fanfan.wu@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Ruiying Xiong
rx13@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Heli Xu
heli0115@hotmail.com
Advisor: Judith Storch, Ph.D.

Bryn Yeomans
bryn.yeomans@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nicholas T. Bello, Ph.D.

Mingyue Zhang
mingyue010@gmail.com
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Communicate with the Nutritional Sciences Graduate Students:
RU Nuts - Rutgers University Nutritional Sciences Graduate Student Association Forum