Graduate Students

Tasleenpal Akal
tasakal@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Harini Sampath, Ph.D.

Julia Amariti
jma295@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Pamela Barrios, M.S.
barrios.pamela@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Daniel J. Hoffman, Ph.D.

Katrina Beluska
katrina.beluska@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Telema Briggs
telema.briggs@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Qing Chen
qc52@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: John Worobey, Ph.D., FAPA

Colleen Delaney
colleen.delaney@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Het Desai-Shah
het@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Aleksandr Dinesen
ard180@sebs.rutgers.edu

Kaitlyn Eck, M.S., RD
kmd260@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Lauren Errickson
lauren.errickson@rutgers.edu

Emily Hanselman
ech58@sebs.rutgers.edu

Meagan Hennessy
mlh220@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: George M. Carman, Ph.D.

William Jonsson
woj1@sebs.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Tracy G. Anthony, Ph.D.

Dylan Klein
decline104@gmail.com
Advisors: Kenneth H. McKeever, Ph.D. / Tracy G. Anthony, Ph.D.

Alexandra Kreitman
alexandra.kreitman@rutgers.edu

Dushyant Kshatriya
dsk118@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nicholas T. Bello, Ph.D.

Atreju Lackey
ail22@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Judith Storch, Ph.D.

Erika Lannaman
elannaman@esnap.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Cheng Li
cl852@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Xinyi (Cindy) Li
xl211@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Jessica McKinley, R.D.N.
jpmckinle@gmail.com
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Esther Mezhibovsky
esther.mezhibovsk@rutgers.edu

Kristin Moskal
km.moskal@rutgers.edu

Dan Nguyen
dan.nguyen@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Sue A. Shapses, Ph.D., RDN

Anna Ogilvie
arogilvie6@gmail.com

Joseph Pellegrino
joepell@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Shawn M. Arent, Ph.D., CSCS, FACSM

Gina Pope McKeon
gina.pope@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Carolyn Providence
carolyn.providence@rutgers.edu

Meaghan Rabideau
meaghan.rabideau@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Shawn M. Arent, Ph.D., CSCS, FACSM

Marijke Rittman
mr1172@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Joshua W. Miller, Ph.D.

Johanna Salazar
marina.vineis@dining.rutgers.edu

Elena Santiago
es617@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Neeka Tabatabaei
nnt16@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Hiba Tawfeeq
hibaalhatim@yahoo.com
Advisor: Judith Storch, Ph.D.

Alyse Van Liew
amv161@sebs.rutgers.edu

Marina Vineis
marina.vineis@dining.rutgers.edu

Ruiying Xiong
rx13@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Heli Xu
heli.xu91@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Judith Storch, Ph.D.

Bryn Yeomans
bryn.yeomans@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nicholas T. Bello, Ph.D.

Communicate with the Nutritional Sciences Graduate Students:
RU Nuts - Rutgers University Nutritional Sciences Graduate Student Association Forum