Graduate Students

Tasleenpal Akal
tasakal@scarletmailrutgers.edu

Pamela Barrios, M.S.
barrios.pamela@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Daniel J. Hoffman, Ph.D.

Katrina Beluska
katrina.beluska@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., R.D.N., F.A.N.D.

Telema Briggs
telema.briggs@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Qing Chen
chenqing527@gmail.com
Advisor: John Worobey, Ph.D., F.A.P.A.

Colleen Delaney
colleen.delaney@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., R.D.N., F.A.N.D.

Het Desai
het@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Kaitlyn Eck, M.S., R.D.N.
kmd260@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., R.D.N, F.A.N.D.

Lauren Errickson
lauren.errickson@rutgers.edu

Juliet Gotthardt
juliet.gotthardt@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nicholas T. Bello, Ph.D.

Meagan Hennessy
mlh220@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Dylan Klein
decline104@gmail.com
Advisors: Kenneth H. McKeever, Ph.D. / Tracy G. Anthony, Ph.D.

Matthew Kochem
kochem@rci.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Paul Breslin, Ph.D.

Dushyant Kshatriya
dsk118@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Atreju Lackey
ail22@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Judith Storch, Ph.D.

Erika Lannaman
elannaman@esnap.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Cheng Li
cl852@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Cindy Li
xl211@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Samyukta Mahendra
mahendra.samyukta@gmail.com

Kyle Mamounis
kyle.mamounis@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Troy Roepke, Ph.D.

Jessica McKinley, R.D.N.
jpmckinle@gmail.com
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., R.D.N., F.A.N.D.

Kristin Moskal
km.moskal@rutgers.edu

Melissa Murphy
melissa.murphy@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Joshua W. Miller, Ph.D.

Dan Nguyen
dan.nguyen@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Sue A. Shapses, Ph.D., R.D.N.

Joseph Pellegrino
joepell@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Shawn M. Arent, Ph.D., C.S.C.S., F.A.C.S.M.

Gina Pope McKeon
gina.pope@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Carolyn Provicence
carolyn.providence@rutgers.edu

Meaghan Rabideau
meaghan.rabideau@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Shawn M. Arent, Ph.D., CSCS, FACSM

Marijke Rittman
mr1172@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Joshua W. Miller, Ph.D.

Elena Santiago
es617@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: John Worobey, Ph.D., F.A.P.A.

Neeka Tabatabaei
nnt16@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Hiba Tawfeeq
hibaalhatim@yahoo.com
Advisor: Judith Storch, Ph.D.

Marina Vineis
marina.vineis@dining.rutgers.edu

Yang Wang
yw274@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Joshua W. Miller, Ph.D.

Fanfan Wu
fanfan.wu@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Ruiying Xiong
rx13@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., R.D.N., F.A.N.D.

Heli Xu
heli.xu91@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Judith Storch, Ph.D.

Bryn Yeomans
bryn.yeomans@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nicholas T. Bello, Ph.D.

Mingyue Zhang
mz243@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Communicate with the Nutritional Sciences Graduate Students:
RU Nuts - Rutgers University Nutritional Sciences Graduate Student Association Forum