Graduate Students

Tasleenpal Akal
tasakal@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Harini Sampath, Ph.D.

Nicholas Amado
nja50@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Julia Amariti
jma295@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Sue A. Shapses, Ph.D., RD

Graham Bastian
g.e.bastian@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer-Keenan, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Bhavya Blaze
bb653@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Harini Sampath, Ph.D.

Telema Briggs
telema.briggs@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Qing Chen
qc52@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: John Worobey, Ph.D., FAPA

Colleen Delaney
colleen.delaney@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Het Desai-Shah
het@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer-Keenan, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Aleksandr Dinesen
ard180@sebs.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Kaitlyn Eck, M.S., RDN
kmd260@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Lauren Errickson
lauren.errickson@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Emily Hanselman
ech58@sebs.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Liping Zhao, Ph.D.

William Jonsson
woj1@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Tracy G. Anthony, Ph.D.

Alexandra Kreitman
alexandra.kreitman@rutgers.edu

Advisor: Sue A. Shapses, Ph.D., RD

Dushyant Kshatriya
dsk118@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nicholas T. Bello, Ph.D.

Atreju Lackey
ail22@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Judith Storch, Ph.D.

Kristyn Lambert
kristyn.lambert@rutgers.edu

Jordan Levy
jll232@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Tracy G. Anthony, Ph.D.

Cheng Li
cl852@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer-Keenan, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Xinyi (Cindy) Li
xl211@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nicholas T. Bello, Ph.D.

Lingqiong Meng
lingqiong.meng@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Sue A. Shapses, Ph.D., RD

Esther Mezhibovsky
esther.mezhibovsky@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nicholas T. Bello, Ph.D.

Dan Nguyen, RDN
dan.nguyen@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Sue A. Shapses, Ph.D., RD

Anna Ogilvie
anna.ogilvie@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Sue A. Shapses, Ph.D., RD

Joseph Pellegrino
joepell@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Shawn M. Arent, Ph.D., CSCS, FACSM

Gina Pope McKeon
gina.pope@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Carolyn Providence
carolyn.providence@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Meaghan Rabideau
meaghan.rabideau@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Shawn M. Arent, Ph.D., CSCS, FACSM

Marijke Rittman
mr1172@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Joshua W. Miller, Ph.D.

Hiba Tawfeeq
hibaalhatim@yahoo.com
Advisor: Judith Storch, Ph.D.

Marina Vineis, RYT, RDN
marina.vineis@dining.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Cara L. Cuite, Ph.D.

Melissa Woortman
maw317@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Maria Gloria Dominguez-Bello, Ph.D.

Heli Xu
heli0115@hotmail.com
Advisor: Judith Storch, Ph.D.

Bryn Yeomans Sachdeo
bryn.yeomans@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nicholas T. Bello, Ph.D.

Communicate with the Nutritional Sciences Graduate Students:
RU Nuts - Rutgers University Nutritional Sciences Graduate Student Association Forum