Skip Navigation
Menu

Graduate Students

Nicholas Amado
nja50@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Paul Breslin, Ph.D.

Bahriddin (Brian) Amriddinov
bahriddin.amriddinov@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Sara C. Campbell, Ph.D.

Karen Mae Bacalia
kbb1045@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Diana E. Roopchand, Ph.D.

Geb Bastian



Graham (Geb) Bastian
g.e.bastian@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer-Keenan, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Bhavya Blaze




Bhavya Blaze
bb653@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Harini Sampath, Ph.D.

Telema Briggs




Telema Briggs
telema.briggs@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Jessica Carr




Jessica Carr
jlc557@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Virginia Quick, Ph.D., RDN

Qing Chen




Qing Chen, MS
qc52@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nurg├╝l Fitzgerald, Ph.D., RD

Sarah Davis




Sarah Davis
sld197@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Virginia Quick, Ph.D., RDN

Shikun Deng
sd1166@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Judith Storch, Ph.D.

Aleksandr Dinesen




Aleksandr Dinesen
ard180@sebs.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Camille Duchamp




Camille Duchamp
csd90@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Harini Sampath, Ph.D.

Lauren Errickson




Lauren Errickson
lauren.errickson@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Habiba Faiz
hf218@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Steven K. Malin, Ph.D., FACSM

Keelin Ferguson
kf444@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Joshua W. Miller, Ph.D.

Spencer Fields
sef138@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nicholas T. Bello, Ph.D.

Virginia Fitts
vef11@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Virginia Quick, Ph.D., RD

Elizabeth Hanna




Elizabeth Hanna
elizabeth.nossier@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Emily Hanselman




Emily Hanselman
ech58@sebs.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Paul Breslin, Ph.D.

Payton Harmon




Payton Harmon
cfh37@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Paul Breslin, Ph.D.

William Jonsson




William Jonsson
woj1@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Tracy G. Anthony, Ph.D.

Ricardo Kairios




Ricardo Kairios
rb671@njaes.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer-Keenan, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Melissa Keresztes
mp1254@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Kristyn Lambert




Kristyn Lambert
kristyn.lambert@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Wendie S. Cohick, Ph.D.

Huyen Le




Huyen Le
huyen.le@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Malcolm Watford, D.Phil.

Jordan Levy




Jordan Levy
jll232@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Tracy G. Anthony, Ph.D.

Rita Li




Yue (Rita) Li
yl1082@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Allison Mandell
allison.mandell@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Virginia Quick, Ph.D., RD

Amy Marcinkiewicz
amy.marcinkiewicz@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Malcolm Watford, D.Phil.

Michelle Mayersky
mrm400@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Virginia Quick, Ph.D., RD

Brandon McGuire




Brandon McGuire
bdm98@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Sue A. Shapses, Ph.D, RD

Lingqiong Meng
lingqiong.meng@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Sue A. Shapses, Ph.D., RD

Esther Mezhibovsky
esther.mezhibovsky@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Diana E. Roopchand, Ph.D.

Anna Ogilvie




Anna Ogilvie
anna.ogilvie@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Sue A. Shapses, Ph.D., RD

Alison Piscitelli




Alison Piscitelli
amp520@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Gina Pope McKeon, MS
gina.pope@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Angelica Pozzoli
aap227@sebs.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Carolyn Providence
carolyn.providence@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Hamna Qureshi
hq29@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: John Worobey, Ph.D., FAPA

Marijke Rittman, MS
mr1172@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Joshua W. Miller, Ph.D.

Gina Roslan




Gina Roslan
gina.roslan@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Joshua W. Miller, Ph.D.

Amber Sarwani
asarwani@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Steven K. Malin, Ph.D., FACSM

Matthew Selby
mls450@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Harini Sampath, Ph.D.

Andre Smith
ajs642@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Joshua W. Miller, Ph.D.

Afsheen Syeda
afsheen.syeda@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Steven K. Malin, Ph.D., FACSM

Hiba Tawfeeq




Hiba Tawfeeq
hrt11@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Judith Storch, Ph.D.

Melissa Woortman




Melissa Woortman
maw317@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Maria Gloria Dominguez-Bello, Ph.D.

Alexandria Yorke




Alexandria Yorke
ary21@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Brian Zalma




Brian Zalma
baz37@sebs.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Tracy G. Anthony, Ph.D.