Skip Navigation
Menu

Graduate Students

Nicholas Amado
nja50@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Paul Breslin, Ph.D.

Bahriddin (Brian) Amriddinov
bahriddin.amriddinov@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Judith Storch, Ph.D.

Geb Bastian




Graham (Geb) Bastian
g.e.bastian@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer-Keenan, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Bhavya Blaze




Bhavya Blaze
bb653@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Harini Sampath, Ph.D.

Telema Briggs




Telema Briggs
telema.briggs@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Jessica Carr




Jessica Carr
jlc557@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Virginia Quick, Ph.D., RDN

Qing Chen




Qing Chen, MS
qc52@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nurg├╝l Fitzgerald, Ph.D., RD

Tzu-Yun (Bonnie) Chien
tzuyun.chien@rutgers.edu

Melissa Cudia




Melissa Cudia
melissa.cudia@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Sarah Davis




Sarah Davis
sld197@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Virginia Quick, Ph.D., RDN

Het Desai-Shah




Het Desai-Shah
het@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer-Keenan, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Aleksandr Dinesen




Aleksandr Dinesen
ard180@sebs.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Camille Duchamp
Lauren Errickson




Lauren Errickson
lauren.errickson@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Habiba Faiz
hf218@rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Hanna
Emily Hanselman




Emily Hanselman
ech58@sebs.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Paul Breslin, Ph.D.

Payton Harmon




Payton Harmon
cfh37@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Paul Breslin, Ph.D.

Michelle Huamani Jimenez




Michelle Huamani Jimenez
michelle.a.jimenez@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Cara L. Cuite, Ph.D.

Rebekah Jarvis




Rebekah Jarvis
rjj80@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Cara L. Cuite, Ph.D.

Rachel Johnson




Rachel Johnson
rj336@rutgers.edu
Advisor: John Worobey, Ph.D., FAPA

William Jonsson




William Jonsson
woj1@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Tracy G. Anthony, Ph.D.

Ricardo Kairios




Ricardo Kairios
rb671@njaes.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer-Keenan, M.Ed., Ph.D.

Melissa Keresztes
mp1254@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Kristyn Lambert




Kristyn Lambert
kristyn.lambert@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Wendie S. Cohick, Ph.D.

Huyen Le




Huyen Le
huyen.le@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Malcolm Watford, D.Phil.

Amanda Lee




Amanda Lee
atl75@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Shauna M. Downs, Ph.D., MS

Jordan Levy




Jordan Levy
jll232@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Tracy G. Anthony, Ph.D.

Cindy Li




Xinyi (Cindy) Li
xl211@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nicholas T. Bello, Ph.D.

Rita Li




Yue (Rita) Li
yl1082@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Allison Mandell
allison.mandell@rutgers.edu

Amy Marcinkiewicz
amy.marcinkiewicz@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Malcolm Watford, D.Phil.

Michelle Mayersky
mrm400@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Brandon McGuire




Brandon McGuire
bdm98@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Sue A. Shapses, Ph.D, RD

Lingqiong Meng
lingqiong.meng@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Sue A. Shapses, Ph.D., RD

Esther Mezhibovsky
esther.mezhibovsky@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Nicholas T. Bello, Ph.D.

Anna Ogilvie




Anna Ogilvie
anna.ogilvie@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Sue A. Shapses, Ph.D., RD

Alison Piscitelli




Alison Piscitelli
amp520@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Debra M. Palmer-Keenan, M.Ed.

Gina Pope McKeon, MS
gina.pope@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Carolyn Providence
carolyn.providence@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William K. Hallman, Ph.D.

Hamna Qureshi
hq29@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: John Worobey, Ph.D., FAPA

Theresa Rielly
fee@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Carol Byrd-Bredbenner, Ph.D., RD, FAND

Marijke Rittman, MS
mr1172@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Joshua W. Miller, Ph.D.

Gina Roslan
Emily Santora




Emily Santora
ecs143@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Cara L. Cuite, Ph.D.

Matthew Selby
mls450@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Joshua W. Miller, Ph.D.

Andre Smith
ajs642@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Joshua W. Miller, Ph.D.

Hiba Tawfeeq




Hiba Tawfeeq
hrt11@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Judith Storch, Ph.D.

Kyra Tywanick
kt390@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Virginia Quick, Ph.D., RDN

Melissa Woortman




Melissa Woortman
maw317@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Maria Gloria Dominguez-Bello, Ph.D.

Alexandria Yorke




Alexandria Yorke
ary21@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Beverly J. Tepper, Ph.D.

Brian Zalma




Brian Zalma
baz37@sebs.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Tracy G. Anthony, Ph.D.